Harry Potter – Warner Bros Studio Tour (2015)

Harry Potter will always remind me of my childhood, I was only 10 years old when it released its first movie: The Sorcerer’s Stone – and almost all of my classmates got addicted to it (some even memorised the movie lines)! I may not have read all of its books, I actually don’t remember finishing even one book  – but I never missed a Harry Potter movie in cinemas, so yes, I consider myself a fan and I told myself I just have to visit this when I was in London.

We booked our tickets through Golden Tours for GBP 66 per person (this also includes round trip transportation going to the studio from Baker Street).

IMG_2158

I got giddy and excited as soon as we arrived. We didn’t waste any time and started our tour as soon as possible. I even saw a lot of kids wearing cloaks – and it was just the most adorable thing ever.

IMG_1796IMG_1822IMG_1906Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_2143

We spent a little more than 4 hours to tour the place, it was a little bit tiring but it just felt so magical to be here.

 

Leave a Reply

